Right-click a black space on your desktop. Select New’ and then Folder'.

Go to https://ibotpeaches. github. io/Apktool/ in a web browser. Click Download below the latest version under “News”.

If your APK folder is saved to another location, type cd \ next to the command prompt to return to the root “C:” drive. Then type cd followed by the full path of the APK folder.

For example, if the name of your APK file is “my-first-game. apk” you would type apk if my-first-game. apk in the command prompt.

Following the same example above, you would type apktool d my-first-game. apk in the command prompt.

If your APK folder is saved to another location, type cd\ next to the command prompt to return to the root “C:” drive. Then type cd followed by the full path of the APK folder.

For example, if the app you are working on is called “my-first-game. apk”, you would type apktool b my-first-game. apk in the command prompt.

If you created the Signapk folder on your desktop, the full path is most likely “C:\users\username\desktop\Signapk>”

For example, if the app you are working on is called “my-first-game. apk”, you would type ava -jar signapk. jar certificate. pem key. pk8 my-first-game. apk my-first-game-signed. apk in the command prompt.