After one dad melted hearts when he was captured cheering for every single student during a graduation ceremony, and another student in the U.K. stole an honor intended for underground artist Banksy, the video is the latest in a string of graduation-themed viral clips.

Simi Oladele—who uses the TikTok handle simi_xooo—shared the video on Saturday, where it has since received more than 3.8 million views.

In the video, which captures Simi receiving her master’s degree in pharmacy, an announcer made a hilarious mishap when he saw an excited Simi coming onto the stage and said: “I want some of that.”

Quickly realizing how his comment could have been misconstrued, he said: “As in the drink. Whatever she was drinking. So badly went wrong there didn’t I.”

Oladele told Newsweek: “During the graduation, I told my friend Marianne [that] I wanted to do something memorable.”

“I got to the stage and just waved but I was more enthusiastic than the rest of my peers and I only remember the crowd getting louder but I didn’t actually hear the lovely man make his comment until I left the hall and everyone said, ‘Oh my god, Simi, did you hear the guy?’”

Oladele graduated from the University of Nottingham in the U.K. Founded in 1881, the university is famed for its research-led teaching and is home to students from over 150 countries, with campuses in China and Malaysia.

After viewing the awkward moment on TikTok, viewers headed to the comments to share their reactions.

One said: “He’ll wake up in the middle of the night in a cold sweat thinking about this moment for years.”

After watching the moment back, Oladele thought it was hilarious: “If anything I felt a bit bad for him as he looked so embarrassed. But it’s all banter at the end of the day.”

A spokesperson for the university told Newsweek: “A huge amount of work has gone into ensuring more than 15,000 students graduate this summer as we celebrate the classes of 2020, 2021, and 2022.

“The difficult job of announcing the names is given to an external professional at some of the ceremonies, as happened here.”

The announcer’s accidental slip-up has provided unexpected joy for Oladele, her classmates and viewers around the world after the TikTok video received viral attention.

But Oladele and her parents were even more delighted with another element of his work: “My parents and I were so impressed with how well he pronounced my names,” she said.

“The viral reaction has been a shock, and funny,” she shared: “It’s been crazy.”